Ready for GDPR? Here’s a Webcast that Can Help You Get Ready: eDiscovery Best Practices

By Doug Austin

If you think that your organization isn’t subject to the requirements of Europe’s impending General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), you may be wrong about that. If it is, are you on target to be compliant by May 25? Here’s a chance to find out what you need to know to be compliant.

On Wednesday, February 21 at noon CST (1:00pm EST, 10:00am PST), CloudNine will conduct the webcast eDiscovery and the GDPR: Ready or Not, Here it Comes! In this one-hour webcast that’s CLE-approved in…

Read the whole entry… »

Leave a Reply