Here’s a Webcast to Learn about Key Case Law for 2018 and How it Affects Your 2019: eDiscovery Webcasts

By Doug Austin

2018 was another notable year for eDiscovery case law with several significant rulings that stand to impact eDiscovery practices and the admissibility of evidence. How can these key case law decisions affect discovery within your organization? Here’s a webcast that will discuss key case law rulings from last year and their impact on this year.

Wednesday, January 23rd at noon CST (1:00pm EST, 10:00am PST), CloudNine will conduct the webcast Important eDiscovery Case Law Decisions of 2018…

Read the whole entry… »

Leave a Reply