Here’s a Webcast to Learn about Blockchain and How it Impacts Legal Technology: eDiscovery Webcasts

By Doug Austin

Miss our webcasts? We’re back! If you think you’re hearing more and more about blockchain and bitcoin, you’re probably right. Blockchain is even being discussed as having potential application in legal technology and electronic discovery. But, what exactly is it? How does it work? And, how do you need to be prepared to address it as a legal professional? Here’s a webcast that will answer those questions – and more!

Wednesday, March 27th at noon CST (1:00pm EST, 10:00am PST),…

Read the whole entry… »

Leave a Reply